Lennart Österlund
Styrelse/Ägare
lennart@stort.nu
060-606 66 97

Jenny Lund
Ekonomiansvarig
jenny@stort.nu
060-606 66 93

Sara Olsson
Marknadsansvarig
sara@stort.nu
060-606 62 66

Ingvar Olofsson
Speditör
ingvar@stort.nu
060-606 66 91

Pascal Doré
Speditör

pascal@stort.nu
060-606 62 67

Robin Larsson
Speditör
robin@stort.nu
060-606 62 68

Jennie Rönnkvist
Transportarbetare/samordnare
jennie@stort.nu
060-606 66 94

Nathalie Österlund Rönnqvist
Transportarbetare
nathalie@stort.nu
060-606 62 64

Katarina Österlund
Transportarbetare/samordnare
katarina@stort.nu
060-606 66 95

Viola Sjöberg
Transportarbetare
viola@stort.nu

Emil Sjögren
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu

Roger Forsström
Chaufför/samordnare
roger@stort.nu

Johan Edin
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu

Johan Viderström
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu