Lennart Österlund
Styrelse/Ägare
lennart@stort.nu
060-606 66 97

Jenny Lund
Ekonomiansvarig
jenny@stort.nu
060-606 66 93

Ingvar Olofsson
Speditör
ingvar@stort.nu
060-606 66 91

Sara Olsson
Marknadsansvarig
sara@stort.nu
060-606 62 66

Katarina Österlund
Transportarbetare/samordnare
katarina@stort.nu
060-606 66 95

Jennie Rönnkvist
Transportarbetare/samordnare
jennie@stort.nu
060-606 66 94

Nathalie Österlund Rönnqvist
Transportarbetare
nathalie@stort.nu
060-606 62 64

Roger Forsström
Chaufför/samordnare
roger@stort.nu

Emil Sjögren
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu

Johan Edin
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu

Johan Viderström
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu

Robin Larsson
Transportarbetare
info@stort.nu