Lennart Österlund
Styrelse/Ägare
lennart@stort.nu
060-606 66 97

Jenny Lund
Ekonomiansvarig
jenny@stort.nu
060-606 66 93

Pascal Doré
Marknads- och verksamhetsansvarig

pascal@stort.nu
060-606 62 67

Dennis Bylund
Säljare
dennis@stort.nu
060-606 62 61

Ida Gustafsson
Speditör

ida@stort.nu
060-606 62 66

Robin Larsson
Speditör
robin@stort.nu
060-606 62 68

Jennie Rönnkvist
Transportarbetare/samordnare
jennie@stort.nu
060-606 66 94

Nathalie Österlund Rönnqvist
Transportarbetare
nathalie@stort.nu
060-606 62 64

Katarina Österlund
Transportarbetare/samordnare
katarina@stort.nu
060-606 66 95

Viola Sjöberg
Transportarbetare
viola@stort.nu

Emil Sjögren
Transportarbetare
emil@stort.nu

Roger Forsström
Chaufför/samordnare
roger@stort.nu

Johan Edin
Transportarbetare
johan.edin@stort.nu

Johan Viderström
Transportarbetare
johan@stort.nu

Elina Andersson
Transportarbetare
elina@stort.nu