We offer customized transport solutions from door-to-door.
Is it the price or the time that is important to you? We can offer the best possible service for You and your business. If you have a package/envelope we can provide direct delivery for almost any of your specific demands.

Our team have together more than 100 years of experience in logistics. We handle exports and imports as well as 3rd party solutions by road, air and sea, all over the world.

STORT AB was established in 2005 in Sundsvall. We started with a courier car that went daily between Sundsvall and Arlanda/Stockholm.

Today we are sending parcels and pallets all over the world and are able to provide to our customers a complete door-to-door transport solution.

Our motto is Right from the start. This means that we meet your demands for the ultimate transport solution. With our personal service, our expertise in logistics and by good collaborations with the best partners on the market we have secured our production/service.

Nyheter

Nyheter

Kära kunder och samarbetspartners! Vi vill uppmärksamma er på att vi har stängt torsdag 21/5 och på fredag 22/5 har ...
Läs Mer
Att skicka paket ska vara enkelt! STORT följer sändningen av Ert paket eller pallgods hela vägen från avsändare till mottagare, ...
Läs Mer
Det blir en annorlunda Påsk pga den pandemi som Sverige och världen befinner sig i. Men vi vill önska er ...
Läs Mer
Våra anställdas och kunders säkerhet är av största vikt. Vi arbetar enligt Folkhälsomyndighetens rekommendationer och håller oss ständigt ajour. Att ...
Läs Mer
Nu lanserar vi en ny uppdaterad hemsida. Här kommer vi lägga upp nyheter och information till våra kunder och samarbetspartner ...
Läs Mer
Följ oss gärna på Facebook och Instagram ...
Läs Mer

STORT is certified according to Quality ISO 9001. Environment ISO14001. Our goal is for our customers to experience a satisfactory level and quality and reduce our ecological footprint on the environment. To achieve these goals, we´re working with continuous improvements to ensure the quality of our work and pollution prevention.
Contact us!
Lennart Österlund
Owner
lennart@stort.nu
060-606 66 97
Lars Wickholm
CEO
lars@stort.nu
060-606 66 90
Jenny Lund
CFO
jenny@stort.nu
060-606 66 93
Ingvar Olofsson
Forwarder
ingvar@stort.nu
060-606 66 91
Sara Olsson
Marketing director
sara@stort.nu
060-606 62 66
Katarina Österlund
Supervisor Customer Services/Coordinator
katarina@stort.nu
060-606 66 95
Jennie Jonsson
Supervisor Customer Services/Coordinator
jennie@stort.nu
060-606 66 94
Nathalie Österlund Rönnqvist
Transportworker
nathalie@stort.nu
060-606 62 64
Roger Forsström
Supervisor Distribution
roger@stort.nu
Emil Sjögren
Transportworker
info@stort.nu
Johan Edin
Transportworker
info@stort.nu
Johan Viderström
Transportworker
info@stort.nu
Robin Larsson
Transportworker
info@stort.nu